~Skammie~

Archive for June 20th, 2007

Freedom!

Posted on: June 20/07

Wohoo! Finally done my summer course since Thursday, meaning…FREEDOM! (for now, at least until I find more work -.-)

Recap:
Friday
– Caught up on almost all of the “Cartoon KAT-TUN” shows on Youtube. The most notable one has to be the one featuring Crystal Kay where Kame fangirls fanboys over her singing (starting around 2:35)! HAHA, look how excited he is!~ Too bad the subbed version has been taken off now =(

Actually, I didn’t even know KT had a bangumi until Bernice, being the new KAT-TUN fan that she is, told me about it. WHAT IS THIS, JOHNNY-SAN?! Are T&T the only ones who don’t have a bangumi together yet?!?! 😡
Let’s recall:

  • SMAP = SMAP x SMAP
  • TOKIO = Mentore G, The Tetsuwan Dash
  • V6 = Gakkou e ikou, Viva Viva V6
  • Kinki Kids = Domoto Kyoudai
  • KAT-TUN = Cartoon KAT-TUN
  • Kanjani∞ = Jani-Ben, Mucha Buri
  • Ya-Ya-yah = Ya-Ya-yah show
  • (= edited: July 31 =) Arashi = Mago Mago Arashi
  • (I don’t know about NEWS)

What has the Jimusho come to?! Tackey & Tsubasa, the famous leaders, do not get a show of their own?! 😡 Seriously! Some groups have more than 1 weekly show too!! Why not give one of them to T&T instead?! grr… ><
But I’ll try to stay positive…seeing so many groups hosting their own shows, that MUST mean that T&T will get one eventually too, right?? I just hope it’s soon! *fingers crossed*

– Got a haircut! got bangs!! And I went a little camera happy 🙂

Saturday

– Worked. It was the grand opening day at the bank too~
– Went to Jon’s house for youth group Too bad the Japanese homestay didn’t join us XP

Sunday
– Church in the morning. I went late and he left early, so darn! missed my chance to speak to him again! lol~
– FINALLY went to a Japanese bookstore! Much thanks to Wilfred for bringing me! 😀 It was a great experience! Definitely going there again! ^^

My Book-off Experience

Calendar

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top clicks

  • None

Around the World

Already served

  • 21,076 curious minds