~Skammie~

Archive for November 28th, 2007

Man, I realize that I really suck at this “keeping up a regular blog” thing. Minna, sorry for the lack of updates! ><

Just wanted to drop a quick line of thanks for the people who come to read my rants 🙂 I especially love you if you leave comments, because I am a comment whore. *LOL* Sorry that I don’t always reply to them (I’ll try to catch up in a couple of weeks), but i still read them all for sure!

In the next 2 weeks, I have grad photos to retakes (follow up story later…thanks for everyone who cared from my last entry ^^) and exams to study, so I won’t be updating much here until after the 14th… 😦

To everyone who has exams coming up too: Good luck!
And to everyone taking the JLPT this year: 頑張って!

Oh yes, my TakiTsuba Best finally came a month after it’s release date. It was opened by the customs…-.-” even the bubble wrap inside was opened too! Stupid people…But either way, I’m just glad it wasn’t stolen and it’s finally in my hands, still in good condition~ 😀

With Christmas approaching (and my birthday in another month or so after that) I should start putting together a wish list for anyone who would be so kind to get me presents! No worries, guys. I’ll try to keep this practical, not crazily expensive, and won’t ask you to kidnap Tackey (or Aiba or Massu) for me…although that would probably be the BEST PRESENT(S) EVER!! 😉
Here goes: (I probably will keep adding to the list until my bday, hehe)
= edited: Mar. 21 =

earphone buds (which ones are good? JVC Marshmellows? SkullCandies?) [Thank you, Shirley~]
waterproof gloves for snowboarding [Thank you, Mommy ❤ ~]
– ski goggles
– cd booklet
– green colored contact lenses (no prescription required ^^)
Tackey & Tsubasa’s 2008-2009 calendar (can pre-order at Amazon or HMV for ~$20 or YesAsia for ~$30!) [Thank you,Wilfred~]
– NewS and/or Arashi calendars (Arashi: Amazon, HMV, YesAsia; NewS: HMV, YesAsia) [Yay, go me!~]

Things that I can never get enough of:
– sd memory cards
– writable dvds
– ANY Tackey & Tsubasa or NewS or Arashi related items (eg, DVDs, CDs, posters, photos, magazines…) (Past products are good too! Heck, if you burn me a compilation disc for all the Arashi and/or NewS PVs, I’d be super grateful~ ^^ If it’s T&T stuff though, just make sure I don’t already have it!)
– earrings

– more to come… 🙂


Calendar

November 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Top clicks

  • None

Around the World

Already served

  • 21,482 curious minds